Testimonials

69 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Awesome service!!!

    Mr. Hesse help with a situation involving a very serious criminal complaint. At the conclusion of the investigation I was exonerated of all allegations and complaints. Mr. Hesse worked with me to prepare my defense in the event I needed one. Mr. Hesse stayed on top of things and gave great insight and advise as to how we should proceed. I appreciate Mr. Hesse and his expertise. Thanks to his support this situation ended very well for me.

    Aug 14, 2017
  • Great Man

    We lost our case but that's alright. The DAs office had 10 lawyers and the judge on their side, Mr. Hesse never faltered. He went toe to toe against all that. Most impressive part about Mr. Hesse was, he cared, win or loose. We have a bit more to go and if Mr Hesse will have us, we will use him again.

    Aug 10, 2017
  • Excellent Lawyer! Chris Hesse has your back!

    Chris Hesse is one of the most knowledgeable, hard-working attorneys I’ve ever met. I ended up hiring Chris to fight my case because he answered his phone every time I called him initially, and remained accessible and responsive throughout the entire process. Unlike most attorneys I called and have hired in the past, Chris never rushed me off the phone or made me feel like I was wasting his time with questions. He patiently explained things to me and got to know me on a personal level to the point where I felt like he truly had my back. He won my case and I couldn't be happier! His extensive experience, including an impressive military background, has helped groom him into one of the finest lawyers in Texas! I absolutely recommend him to anyone that finds themselves in trouble. Thank you Chris!!

    Jul 28, 2017
  • Fantastic Work

    Chris provided excellent services for myself. He told me what to expect and was clear on what different courses of action I would be able to pursue. He was also very quick to respond to any questions I had about my case and what could happen. Great guy to work with.

    Jul 28, 2017
  • Fantastic Work

    Chris provided excellent services for myself. He told me what to expect and was clear on what different courses of action I would be able to pursue. He was also very quick to respond to any questions I had about my case and what could happen. Great guy to work with.

    Jul 26, 2017
  • Excellent Lawyer! Chris Hesse has your back!

    Chris Hesse is one of the most knowledgeable, hard-working attorneys I’ve ever met. I ended up hiring Chris to fight my case because he answered his phone every time I called him initially, and remained accessible and responsive throughout the entire process. Unlike most attorneys I called and have hired in the past, Chris never rushed me off the phone or made me feel like I was wasting his time with questions. He patiently explained things to me and got to know me on a personal level to the point where I felt like he truly had my back. He won my case and I couldn't be happier! His extensive experience, including an impressive military background, has helped groom him into one of the finest lawyers in Texas! I absolutely recommend him to anyone that finds themselves in trouble. Thank you Chris!!

    Jul 23, 2017
  • Service Above and Beyond Expectations

    I am a police officer. I was terminated and dishonorably discharged by my agency. I hired Chris through TMPA and he immediately found several issues with my termination as well as an issue with the Whistleblower Statute. Chris ensured that I was reinstated by the agency with full seniority, back pay and the "dishonorable" discharge is no longer an issue. Chris believes in the truth and fairness and he will fight for it. He's highly recommended.

    Jun 21, 2017
  • I was found NOT GUILITY

    Chris Hesse is a very straightforward and experienced lawyer in practice. He was very knowledgeable and kept it very professional with my case. In my short time of getting to know him, he was very smooth and outgoing. This, mixed with his legal prowess, made my stressful situation much easier to deal with and get through as I was not left in the dark throughout my entire case. My DWI case was extremely complicated from the start but Chris weathered the storm, never gave up on me and managed to make the courtroom process quick and detailed for me. He held on and was able to win the jury, as I was found NOT GUILITY for a DWI-Misdemeanor A/BAC of .195. He left no stone unturned, attacked from every angle and was consistent. Never doubted him throughout the process and he delivered. Chris Hesse did a fantastic job with my DWI case and I could not have asked for a better experience or attorney. Thank you Chris!

    Jun 8, 2017
  • Discharge Settlement

    I am a Certified Texas Peace Officer, I hired Chris Hesse through TMPA for legal help regarding a case that was filed. The outcome of the case, I was terminated and was told that I was going to receive a general discharge which Chris Hesse found some flaws in the termination process and was able to have the agency settle on an honorable discharge. I am very pleased with Chris Hesse and would recommend his services to any one who asks. Chris is a very intelligent and hard working attorney. Thanks again Chris Hesse.

    Apr 25, 2017
  • Excellent Attorney

    We had a situation come up with my son of which we needed legal representation and Chris was all over it quick and resolved the situation within several day. Couldn't have asked for a better advocate than Chris. We would recommend him for anyone needing legal help. Absolutely a true professional!

    Mar 23, 2017
  • He is a warrior for his clients.

    I endorse this lawyer. I endorse him without reservation of any kind. He is a warrior for his clients. Compassionate to the client relentless against the Government. He gets the results because he never, ever backs down and he is dedicated, experienced, caring and relentless. Top notch criminal defense trial attorney.

    Feb 24, 2017
  • Look no further than Chris

    Chris Hesse defends his clients with exceptional intelligence, passion and zeal. He routinely obtains outstanding results in criminal cases, not simply because of his formidable talent, but because he out-works his opposition time and time again. Also, Chris isn't afraid of a battle and I have never seen him back down. If you're an attorney looking for local counsel in and around Amarillo or a client with a difficult case anywhere in the Panhandle, look no further than Chris.

    Feb 23, 2017
  • Chris’ integrity is proven

    I want to begin this endorsement by saying, Chris’ integrity is proven. He is a proven advocate for justice, whether it being a sentinel for victim’s rights or a warrior willing to challenge the government’s claim against an accused. Chris has traveled Texas to defend our rights, protecting Texas one Texan at a time. Thank you for your service, Marine!!!

    Feb 12, 2017
  • He really loves what he does.

    Chris will take on anyone he needs to win his case. I like that! He really loves what he does.

    Feb 10, 2017
  • I respect Mr. Hesse and would recommend

    I am a Police Officer and after being dishonorably discharged from my agency on 10-13-16 Mr. Hesse was hired by me through the TMPA. Even though he is a criminal defense attorney he works hard for his clients, regardless who they are. Mr. Hesse went right to work and found 2 discrepancies committed by my agency. Mr. Hesse followed the agency's policy to appeal the termination to the letter, writing the city council, even when I was out of town. I decided I did not want work for that agency anymore and Mr. Hesse worked out a settlement that I could live with. A hearing was scheduled and nobody from my old agency showed. Instead they sent their attorney. As of 01-30-17 a SOAH Judge has ordered my dishonorable discharge to reflect an honorable discharge. Mr. Hesse was very professional and is a professional. He cares deeply for his clients and even talked to several Police Chiefs on my behalf attempting to find me jobs. I respect Mr. Hesse and would recommend Mr. Hesse to anyone who needs a good attorney. Thank you Mr. Hesse for all of your hard work in my case.

    Feb 4, 2017
  • Great attorney

    Attorney Hesse was hired and immediately started working for us. He was thorough and precise in his research. He answered all our questions and kept us informed as to next steps and the expected outcomes. It was a great relief to find someone in our area who would be a real advocate for his client. Attorney Hesse was professional and consistent throughout the entire process and we never felt like we were being pushed aside for a more lucrative client. I would recommend him to others and would hire him again should the need arise.

    Jan 26, 2017
  • Great Veteran, Great Lawyer

    I first called Chris because he was a veteran, which as a vet myself I wanted somebody who understood me and my situation. I hired Chris because he was exactly what I wanted, and needed in a lawyer. Chris handled my case with the utmost professionalism and care.

    Dec 7, 2016
  • Very satisfied momma

    I hired Chris Hesse after my 15 year old was charged with aggregated assault with a deadly weapon (2nd degree felony). Chris was very knowledgeable and kept in contact with us about the case. He was able to get the case dismissed without seeing a judge. The entire family is so relieved and happy with the results. I would definitely hire him again. So pleased.

    Nov 15, 2016
  • Excellent & Hard Working!!!

    I am speechless and 100 % satisfied with Mr. Hesse work. He was very professional in what he does. During my case Mr. Hesse made me feel that he actually cared and listened to my situation. Hesse is on top of his game. Not only did Mr. Hesse help me resolve my issue but he gave me great advise I wouldn't have expected any better attorney than Mr. Hesse himself. He is a hard work attorney who you won't be disappointed in!

    Sep 9, 2016
  • My son and family will never forget what he did for us.

    My then 21-year old son was facing a possible 5 to 99-year sentence in state prison. Mr. Hesse was his court-appointed attorney in Fort Bend County, but you would not have known it, given the passion he provided to this case. This case lasted 3 1/2 years, thru 1 mistrial in 2015 before Mr. Hesse succeeded in having the case dismissed, a week ago today. I believe he was truly driven to accomplish the best possible outcome for my son. Given the obstacles he encountered with this case, many other attorney's might have given up and passed this case to someone else, but he did not. Chris Hesse is the type of attorney you want on your side when you're fighting to prove your innocence. My son and family will never forget what he did for us. As an attorney he is knowledgeable, caring, respectful and committed.

    Jun 1, 2016
  • Zealous, effective, and dauntless

    Chris is a lawyer's lawyer. He is zealous, effective, and dauntless. Prosecutors would be well-advised to take him seriously. His client's position IS his position to the limit of the ethical boundaries. I am personally aware of one case in which the State of Texas tried unsuccessfully to put his back against the wall beside his client (who was charged with an aggravated felony). Trust me when I tell you that he faced down two Judges, a contempt case, and numerous Assistant District Attorneys in the fight. He defeated all the obstacles to his client's receipt of justice. After a three-year fight which actually involved three different trial judges, the court of appeals, and more than 5 Assistant District Attorneys, he won a contested hearing that was the cornerstone of the Prosecution's case and secured a dismissal of the charges. Oh, one more thing- that was an a COURT APPOINTED case. Amazing.

    Jun 1, 2016
  • Satisfied client

    Mr. Hesse did the thinking to understand the nuances of my case and the effects of that case on my life. He was not handling my case like it was a "cattle call" docket of so many attorneys who handle criminal cases because of the relatively low overhead of minor criminal case load as compared to civil litigation. He is a sophisticated man.

    Apr 6, 2016
  • He truly cares

    I endorse this lawyer fully. Chris is a hard working and intelligent lawyer. He truly cares about his clients and passionately fights to defend their rights.

    Apr 3, 2016
  • Chris is a passionate defender whose wealth of knowledge is demonstrated through his actions.

    I endorse this lawyer. Chris is a passionate defender whose wealth of knowledge is demonstrated through his actions. If you are looking for an aggressive and effective attorney in the Panhandle, Chris is the way to go. Would highly recommend.

    Mar 26, 2016
  • He's a warrior in trial and doesn't back down

    I endorse this lawyer. I've seen Chris Hesse on several occasions fight zealously for his clients against the government. He's a warrior in trial and doesn't back down even from judges when when fighting for his clients' rights.

    Mar 15, 2016
  • He's a warrior in trial and doesn't back down

    I endorse this lawyer. I've seen Chris Hesse on several occasions fight zealously for his clients against the government. He's a warrior in trial and doesn't back down even from judges when when fighting for his clients' rights.

    Mar 15, 2016
  • He offered great advice and was intensely dedicated

    Mr. Hesse assisted me in a possible issue with my employer. He offered great advice and was intensely dedicated to providing me with the best legal assistance possible. I highly recommend him to anyone who desires not just an attorney but a partner in your in defense.

    Mar 4, 2016
  • Chis Hesse is the best attorney I have ever met.

    He really cares about his clients. He will go out of his way to fight for your rights. He has helped me more then once in situations he offered me the best advice in my situations. I would really recommend Chris to every one in any situation. Thanks Chris for all your help God bless you keep up the good work.

    Feb 20, 2016
  • Lawyer worth your money

    Mr. Chris Hesse was everything I could ask for in a lawyer.. He took time to learn my case .. He took time to educate me on my rights.. And he walk me the every step of the way during my case.. I never had a surprise. He fought hard and didn't just give in when the judge would not budge.. Was willing to fight all the way through.. I would use him again in a heart beat if needed.. He got me a deferred adjudication on a third degree felony theft.. Awesome lawyer.. There should be more lawyers like him...

    Feb 19, 2016
  • I endorse this lawyer.

    I endorse this lawyer. Chris is a trial warrior and always fighting for his clients. He's also smart and tenacious.

    Feb 15, 2016
  • Excellent Guy to have on Your Side!

    I hired attorney Chris Hesse and his investigators to help me prove my innocence in a case against me. Chris had a sound strategy for our progress with the goal of gathering enough evidence to avoid trial. He doesn't waste time and gets things going from day one, gathering evidence and getting statements or videos as needed. Chris always kept me informed of any developments and made me feel that he honestly cared about my case and we were a team. I was ready to go trial to prove my innocence, but with the help of Chris and his investigative team, my charges were dropped. I would highly recommend him to anyone who wants an attorney that will fight for them and keeps the lines of communication open.

    Feb 15, 2016
  • He doesn't rest until he is satisfied

    The immigration consequences of criminal activity can be devastating to an individual and his/her family. The results may lead to a loss of freedom far greater than time served in jail. Attorney Chris Hesse knows this and is continually seeking solutions for his clients that not only deal with the criminal aspects of the case but the immigration consequences as well. He doesn't rest until he is satisfied that he has exhausted any and all avenues available to his clients. Chris has the ability to be both aggressive in his defense and show compassion. He is motivated by a deep sense of justice which he uses as his guiding principle when representing his clients.

    Feb 5, 2016
  • Hesse is a great attorney!

    I recommend Hesse. He has gotten me out of a bind more than once.Trust he will get you out!

    Feb 3, 2016
  • Great defense lawyer

    If you need an excellent defense attorney you don't have to look any further. Chris Hesse will go above and beyond for his clients. He is very intelligent and listens. If i ever have the need for a defense attorney, no doubt i will hire Chris Hesse. He really cares.

    Jan 28, 2016
  • Excellent Attorney

    Attorney Chris Hesse,gave winning attention during our consultation..we had no doubt..when we hired him that we would win our case...and we did! Thank you again!

    Jan 26, 2016
  • Fearless Advocate

    Chris is a fearless advocate for his clients and worked tirelessly to represent them.

    Dec 28, 2015
  • A man of relentless ambition!

    I have only known Mr. Hesse for a short time, but my first impression of him was a man of resolute cause. He is passionate about bringing justice to the forefront and pleading for the underdog. I can relate to that in my ministerial line of work. Concerning the Dec 2 2015 blog "late show" case, Mr. Hesse went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure his client' was given a fair chance. He fights to the finish. I am honored to know him and recently learned that we have a mutual friend. Keep up the great work sir!

    Dec 24, 2015
  • I could not have received any better counsel.

    Mr. Hesse assisted me as local counsel on a very difficult federal case. I could not have received any better counsel. On time, on task, and on the spot with guidance and advice. Highly Recommended!

    Nov 30, 2015
  • Relentless Agitator

    Hardworking, relentless agitator and advocate for his clients.

    Nov 27, 2015
  • Highly recommend Chris Hesse for your next criminal attorney!

    I received a ticket for a traffic mishap you see i have a CDL and the city of Amarillo, TX. which does not dismiss them. he worked endlessly and countless hours to help me get the ticket off my record which he did. With little help from me I highly recommend Chris Hesse for your next criminal attorney!!

    Nov 20, 2015
  • Excellent Lawyer

    After being pulled over unfairly and being charge with possession. Chris Hesse helped me and got my charge dismissed. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing an attorney. He is both experienced and willing to fight to get the best outcome for you.

    Oct 26, 2015
  • Professional and Respectful

    After getting out of the military I had a couple of run-ins with the law, so I came to Mr. Hesse for help. He handled handled my situation in a timely and prifessional manner. Even after relocation while my case was still open, Mr. Hesse continues to handle my case ad make it to court until he got me the help I needed from the VA. I can honestly say he is a professional, dedicated and hard working lawyer no matter what kind of curve balls get thrown his way.

    Oct 9, 2015
  • Excellent attorney, you won't be disappointed

    I've had the pleasure of working with Mr. Hesse as we had a mutual client even though we work in two different states. It was his hard work and cooperation that enabled me to help my client get the amazing result he did. Easy to work with, and incredibly knowledgeable in the law. All clients should be so lucky to have such a skilled attorney.

    Oct 6, 2015
  • Beyond thankful for his services

    We contacted Mr. Hesse regarding an allegation that was made against our 17 yr old son... Not only did he help keep our son in school, but gave us amazing advice that resulted in the case being dismissed by the DA... Would highly recommend him

    Sep 28, 2015
  • Chris is very dedicated and is willing to go the extra mile.

    Chris is very dedicated to his clients and to justice in general. I have met few like him that are willing to go the extra mile to do everything ethically possible to zealously protect the accused.

    May 21, 2015
  • Chris is a lawyer whom I'd refer to a family member

    I've known Chris for many years through our bar association, and can endorse him as hard working, diligent, and thorough in defense of his clients. Chris is a lawyer to whom I'd refer a family member - you can't get a stronger endorsement than that.

    Apr 21, 2015
  • Not only did he fight for me, he showed he cared.

    You could say I have lived a colourful life. Did the college thing because the family expected It. However, I did manage to rack up several arrests in my former life. Well, as anyoneknows after some point your bond is no longer low and the the potential time vastly increases. I played college athletics and got in my share of bar fights; they were brushed under the rug and I got a slap on the wrists. Several years went by and I thought the monster in me was tamed, but last year I was at a Christmas party and once the beer was gone, the "good stuff" was cracked open. And with the liquor and family, exes, baby daddies, and a brother in law I can not stand: one thing led to another. Long story short I took a punch and like anyone with a history of fighting, I swung back. But a lot harder. Well, I get arrested. Even though it was self defense. But. Judges don't look at the person. They just see the record and a recurring problem. My bond was amazingly high and all the sudden I'm facing a felony and they are throwing numbers around like monopoly money. Well, luckily I got in touch with Chris Hesse. He told me to calm down, and reached me on a personal level. For the first 20 minutes we talked about who will win the Super Bowl. Not only did he fight for me, he showed he cared when everyone else seemed to just want to throw the book at me. He got my assault charge and disorderly conduct charges dismissed!! No court fees. And I was able to bring in the New Years around my friends, and grass and my own bed! He worked with me on the attorney costs. And has become my go to guy if I have any legal questions. He makes himself available. I never once did not get a answer or at least a call back that day. To this day I opened my own barbershop, just bought a new car, and a new home. If I woikd have had ANYONE else. I would have been a number and been on paper with ridiculous demands knowing I was being set up to fail. I owe so much to Chris. I live in Houston. I'll miss him. But I still know he is a phone call away. For advise. Or just bs.

    Apr 9, 2015
  • Very helpful

    David is very helpful. He listen your case then according to the law what he can do and give his best efforts. He is very honest and hardworking guy .strongly recommended .

    Apr 1, 2015
  • I know Chris to be an excellent and skilled attorney

    I know Chris from the legal community in Fort Bend County. I know him to be an excellent and very skilled criminal trial attorney who fights for his clients. Highly recommend.

    Mar 27, 2015
  • Chris is very dedicated and extremely knowledgeable

    I endorse this lawyer. He is very dedicated and extremely knowledgeable and will work very hard to have his clients acquitted.

    Mar 23, 2015
  • I endorse this lawyer.

    Mar 23, 2015
  • Chris does not quit when faced with hostile situations

    I endorse this lawyer. I recently witnessed Chris try a very complex case, where he was faced with a very hostile environment, the State was obviously hostile and the Trial Court rulings became hostile to Chis' case-he did not quit-that is what endorsements are for, a trial lawyer who is faced with the prospect of contempt but does not stop representing his client.

    Mar 21, 2015
  • great guy

    I would recommend Chris to anyone he did a fantastic job on getting my sons DWI case dropped , he kept on the prosecution constantly . thanks for your help and representation on behalf of my son.

    Mar 18, 2015
  • Chris is a dedicated criminal defense attorney

    Chris Hesse is a dedicated criminal defense lawyer who puts the needs of his clients first. Clients of Chris Hesse have the benefit of a lawyer who has not only served as a prosecutor for the State, but who also is a seasoned defense lawyer and a U.S. Marine. Simply put, Chris is a fighter. Chris and I have worked on criminal defense matters together, and I am an eyewitness to the zeal and courage he brings to the table for those he defends. I fully recommend Chris Hesse for any person in Texas in need of a zealous criminal defense.

    Feb 23, 2015
  • He works hard for his clients and is not afraid to fight

    Chris Hesse is a dedicated criminal defense background, who works hard for his clients and is not afraid to fight it out with the Government Agents who are trying to put his clients in prison.

    Feb 9, 2015
  • One of the most hardworking lawyers

    David is one of the most hardworking lawyers and I know. Accepting new responsibilities and working long hours are emblematic of David’s work ethic, not to mention his service as a United States Marine – a title that I am honored to share with him. He has had many successes in life and they are testament to his hard work and strong character. He is an asset not only to his client but also to our legal community as a whole. It has been my honor to know David and I am confident that he has the experience, character and personality necessary to make an outstanding lawyer for your needs as a client. The citizens of this state and country are fortunate to have such a dedicated and enthusiastic person fighting for them. David Hesse possesses the highest degree of integrity and is a loyal, honorable, and dependable lawyer and Marine Corps veteran. Semper Fi.

    Feb 2, 2015
  • Chris is diligent, hard-working and genuinely cares

    I have found Chris to be diligent, hard-working and genuinely caring for all of his clients. He has my endorsement.

    Jan 31, 2015
  • Diligent and Professional

    Level-headed, dependable and mature. He possesses strong work ethics. His performance throughout our trial was stellar. I and those in the courtroom immediately recognized that Attorney Chris Hesse put considerable effort in mastering his craft. He constantly displayed sound judgment throughout our hearings. He inspires confidence and I strongly recommend this attorney to anyone who wants a fair trial. He is a must have. He performs his duties with diligence and professionalism.

    Jan 31, 2015
  • Chris was an absolute professional in the courtroom

    I sat 2nd chair with Mr. Hesse on a Possession of Marihuana case in April of 2014. Chris was an absolute professional in the courtroom. He was able to narrow down on the proper issues during jury selection and succeeded with the suppression of the Marihuana in the case. Judges are reluctant to grant suppressions, but Chris was able to get it done! At that point, the government had no other option than to dismiss the case. Had it not been for Chris' ability to spot a fatal flaw in the government's case, his client may have been wrongfully convicted. I have no doubt Chris will work hard on your case to expose the government just as he did in our case.

    Jan 30, 2015
  • Willing to go to trial for his clients

    I have known Chris for several years now. He does not back down in the courtroom and is willing to go to trial for his clients.

    Jan 29, 2015
  • He is a very good lawyer who works tirelessly for his clients

    I have worked with Chris for several years now. During that time I have found him to be a very good lawyer who works tirelessly for his clients. He always holds the State to its burden and gets good results. I endorse him.

    Jan 29, 2015
  • He is a hard-working, aggressive lawyer.

    I endorse this lawyer. He is a hard-working, aggressive lawyer. He has an impressive resume and prior military experience. I have watched him in battle, he is fearless. Judges can be harsh and intimidating but Chris is dauntless. He won't back down and won't be bullied. A true soldier in the courtroom.

    Jan 28, 2015
  • He's a fighter and a fine lawyer.

    Chris has a strong sense of what is right and just when it comes to defending his clients. He's not afraid to take on the State, nor stand up to a Judge. Chris holds his oath as a lawyer seriously and investigates each case as if it was his only one. He's a fighter and a fine lawyer.

    Jan 28, 2015
  • Mr. Hesse is a very knowledgeable and thorough lawyer,

    Mr. Hesse is a very knowledgeable and thorough lawyer, any client would be in good hands having him in their corner.

    Jan 28, 2015
  • Highly recommend

    My name is Eddie and I am a former client of Mr. Hesse . I would like to say I think he did a great job on representing me. Mr. Hesse was very clear, informative and sensitive to my situation at a very low point in my life. He called sometimes just to check on me and ask how was I doing. That really meant a lot to me. Not to mention he was very active, proficient and professional with my case. Thanks again David C. Hesse you are highly recommend.

    Jan 21, 2015
  • Thank you Mr. Hesse

    Helpful and understanding Attorney, he helped take care of my Case, worked with the county and knows the process well to make you understand his part of the process. Thank you Mr. Hesse

    Mar 17, 2014
  • Great Lawyer

    Chris always returned my phone calls. I was in jail for a month and he visited me three times. I always know what was going on with my case! He will be my attorney for now on!

    Jun 21, 2011
  • I Felt He Was With Me Every Step Of The Way

    Overall, I was impressed with this attorney's attention to detail and eagerness to return calls in a timely manner. He kept me appraised of my case and I felt as if he was with me every step of the way.

    May 10, 2010
  • 1st Degree Felony Case

    My then 21-year old son was facing a possible 5 to 99-year sentence in state prison. Mr. Hesse was his court-appointed attorney in Fort Bend County, but you would not have known it, given the passion he provided to this case. This case lasted 3 1/2 years, thru 1 mistrial in 2015 before Mr. Hesse succeeded in having the case dismissed, a week ago today. I believe he was truly driven to accomplish the best possible outcome for my son. Given the obstacles he encountered with this case, many other attorney's might have given up and passed this case to someone else, but he did not. Chris Hesse is the type of attorney you want on your side when you're fighting to prove your innocence. My son and family will never forget what he did for us. As an attorney he is knowledgeable, caring, respectful and committed.

    Jan 1, 1900

* Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

HIRE AN ATTORNEY

FOCUSED ON CRIMINAL DEFENSE

  • Please enter your name.
  • Please enter your email address.
    This isn't a valid email address.
  • Please enter your phone number.
    Please enter a valid phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.